فارسی

 

Pars Electrical Insulation Co.

Industrial City No. 1, Zanjan, Iran.


Sales Department

Tel: +98 24 32221878

Email: sales@pei-co.com

 Download Catalog

 


 Managers 

 

 Name  Job  Tel  Email
 Hamid Kazemi
 Managing Director  +98 24-32221277  kazemi@pei-co.com
 Naser kianpour  Director of Support  +98 24-32221482  n.kianpour@pei-co.com
 Ali Nassiri  Manufacturing Manager  +98 24-32221330  a.nasiri@pei-co.com
 Parviz Teymouri  Quality Manager  +98 24-32221880  p.teymouri@pei-co.com
 Majid Zabihian  Commercial Manager  +98 24-32221942  zabihian@pei-co.com
 Shahram Abbasi  P.M. Manager  +98 24-32221895  sh.abbasi@pei-co.com
 Roya Mousavi
 Planning Manager  +98 24-32221621  r.mousavi@pei-co.com
 Ali Nemati
 Financial Manager  +98 24-32222304   a.nemati@pei-co.com

 


 

Tel: +98 24 32221480

32221481

32221278

32221279

Fax: +98 24 32221483

Email: info@pei-co.com

 

About Us


History

Location

  Products


Snout & Chimney Sectors

Lead Exit

...

  Quality


  Incoming Material Inspection

  Laboratory

 

  Competence


  Research & Development

Quality

  IMS

 

Contact Us


  Contact

 
Sales

 

.All right reserved ©